Who are your student government representatives?

The Executive Board as well as 2L and 3L representatives were elected in the spring. Here they are:

Executive Board

President: David K. Kessler

Vice President: Andrea Miller

Treasurer: Brendon O’Donnell Carrington

Student Advocate: Brian Aune

Internal Affairs Coordinator: Maxine Perkins

3L Representatives

Sarah Ames

Fiona Kaye

Megha Parekh

Nick Smyth

Sarah Spurgeon

Doug Tilley

Kees Vandenberg

2L Representatives

Leif Dautch

Jeff Dunlap

Sheila Lopez

Jess Nachman

Peter Ostrovski

Nilab Rahyar

Elections for the remaining positions will be held in Fall 2008.

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.

Log in