Flickr takes photos hostage

“Just pay us the money and you get your photos back unharmed. No one wants to see any pixels get hurt here, just pay up”

actual text from my account

You’ve run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 photos you’ve uploaded. All of your photos beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer photos, or upgrade to a Pro account.

None of your photos have been deleted, and if you upgrade, they’ll all come back unharmed.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.